Novomalynsky castle (the Sosnovsky estate)
The village of Novomalin has been known since the 14th century in 1392. Vladislav Yagailo presented this area to Svydrygail.
L. Ukrainka museum
Recommended for those who like to read and to listen others reading
Museum "Forest Song"
In the Museum "Forest Song" there are books, documents, letters, photos
Premises of the Monastery (College) of Piarists Order and the Church, XVII
Premises of the Monastery (College) of Piarists Order was built in XVII century.
Holy Trinity convent in Derman
Pearl of v. Derman is Dermanskiy Holy-Trinity monastery (1499 ) - one of the centers of Slavic culture in Volyn.
Source, where the ancient tradition in 1846 stopped Taras Shevchenko